Přeskočit na obsah

Feel at home, north of Toronto

Lorvie - Uživatelský profil
Lorvie

Feel at home, north of Toronto

Soukromý pokoj v dům
1 host1 ložnice1 lůžko1 sdílená koupelna
1 host
1 ložnice
1 lůžko
1 sdílená koupelna
Samoobslužný proces ubytování
Ubytuj se sám/sama díky kódovému zámku.

Our townhouse has 2 rooms available that can occupy 1-2 person. All rooms are in the 3rd floor. Located within Oakdale village at the north side of Toronto. Bus stop is just outside our doorstep and 20-30 mins (bus 119) away to Wilson station.

Vybavení

Wifi
Kuchyň
Pracovní plocha pro notebook
Sušička

Dostupnost

Hodnocení

6 hodnocení
Přesnost
4,8
Komunikace
5,0
Čistota
4,8
Lokalita
4,0
Příjezd
4,8
Hodnota
4,8
Aristoteles - Uživatelský profil
Aristoteles
červen 2018
Definitely I didn't feel like home because it's a five stars house best place I ever been, thanks a lot.
Logan - Uživatelský profil
Logan
květen 2018
This was by far one of the most comfortable and welcoming homes I have had the privilege of staying at. They were even kind enough to have made me dinner one evening I returned late from work. Offered coffee every morning I was still there when they awoke. I will end with the…
Kriz - Uživatelský profil
Kriz
prosinec 2017
Lorvie is so kind and his baby is adorable, she is very polite and respectful, even I wasn't thar much at home I had a wonderful time at her place. It is very clean and a nice neighborhood. I just felt amazing.
Seong Jin - Uživatelský profil
Seong Jin
srpen 2016
This place is cozy and warm. You can feel like a home. It was my first time in Toronto but I had a good sleep here because of that mood. The household Lorvie and her husband George were very kind and thougtful for me, so you don't need to worry about your arrival and any…
Bruno - Uživatelský profil
Bruno
srpen 2016
The room was small but comfortable, it has a closet, a bed and a desk, exactly like in the pictures. The house is new, it is kept clean and organized by he hosts and it has air-conditioning (a bless in Toronto's hot summer). Lorvie was very helpful, we only met on my first day…
Andrea - Uživatelský profil
Andrea
červen 2016
Lorvie was a great host! Very friendly, made me feel comfortable to stay for the night. It was her first time hosting & she had a beautiful 5 month old baby. I would definitely stay there again!

Tento hostitel má 10 hodnocení u jiných nabídek.

Zobrazit další hodnocení

S hostitelem Lorvie

Toronto, KanadaČlenem od: květen 2016
Lorvie - Uživatelský profil
16 hodnocení
We are a small family of three with our son almost two year old. Before we had our our little one, we travelled as backpackers. We love the adrenaline of racing with time to see, learn, and enjoy what stores in other parts of the world. Travelling is expensive and you gain…
Vztahy s hosty
I'm a working mom but available 24/7.
Jazyky: English, Tagalog
Index odpovědí: 90%
Rychlost odpovědí: do hodiny
Komunikuj vždy jen přes AirbnbAby byla tvá platba chráněna, nikdy nepřeváděj peníze, ani nekomunikuj mimo webové stránky či aplikaci Airbnb.

Sousedství

Co je třeba mít na paměti

Příjezd: Kdykoliv po 14:00
Odjezd: 11:00
Samoobslužný proces ubytování: kódový zámek
Příjezd
Kdykoliv po 14:00
Odjezd
11:00

Pravidla domu

  • Nebezpečné nebo nevhodné pro děti (0-12 let)
  • Nekouřit
  • Nevhodné pro domácí mazlíčky
  • Večírky nebo akce zakázány