The Room Bath
Attractive room, central CPH city

Soukromý pokoj

2 hosté

1 ložnice

1 lůžko
Prosíme, zadej počet dospělých.
Dospělí
1
Prosíme, zadej počet dětí.
Děti
Věk 2–12
0
Prosíme, zadej počet kojenců.
Kojenci
Méně než 2
0
Maximálně 2 hosté. Kojenci se do počtu hostů nepočítají.
Zatím ti nebude nic účtováno
Umístěný v hezké klidné oblasti, přesto v blízkosti všech kodaňských míst: letiště metra restaurace. Pokoj je zařízen postelí na spaní (šířka 120 cm), stolem a závěsy. Malý pokoj (310 * 185), ale stále útulný a velmi pohodlný.
translated by Google

Placed in a nice quiet area, meanwhile close to all Copenhagen sites facilities: airport metro restaurant. The room is furnished with a sleeping couch bed (width 120 cm), a table and hangers. Small room (310*185) but still cozy and very comfortable.


Uspořádání ložnice
Pokoj 1
1 pohovka

Místo
Ubytuje: 2
Koupelny: 1 (Sdílená koupelna)
Ložnice: 1
Lůžka 1
Příjezd: Kdykoliv po 08:00
Odjezd: 12:00
Domácí mazlíčci: Cat(s)
Typ pokoje: Soukromý pokoj

Vybavení

Ceny
Týdenní sleva: 10%
Komunikuj vždy jen přes Airbnb
Aby byla tvá platba chráněna, nikdy nepřeváděj peníze, ani nekomunikuj mimo webové stránky či aplikaci Airbnb.
Zjistit více

Pravidla domu

Casual


Cancellations

Dostupnost
3 noci minimální délka pobytu

173 hodnocení

Přesnost
Komunikace
Čistota
Lokalita
Příjezd
Hodnota
Marisa - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
It was a wonderful stay at Ida's beautiful house. She was really nice, the house was very clean and welcoming, everything was perfect!

Stephen - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2017
Very pretty and well-furnished home with a pleasant owner. Easy/quick access to city centre and airport.

Damiano - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2017
Ida is a nice person and is easy to comunicate with her. The kitchen has many utilities and the bathroom is spacious and clean. There are two bedroom available for guests. We stayed in the smallest one, where the bed was too small for two persons. Probably the other guests slept better in the other bedroom with a double bed! So, good luck and hope you'll stay in the bigger one!

Juan Pablo - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2017
Ida es una excelente anfitriona, siempre fue muy atenta y amable para con nosotros. En cuanto al alojamiento lo único que podemos decir es que nos encanto, muy limpio y confortable todo. Sin dudas recomiendo la casa de Ida para tener una gran estadía en copenaghen.

Andrew - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2017
I stayed at Ida's for a week in August and had a very positive experience. Ida is a friendly and helpful host who is easy to talk with and helpful in giving tips for the city. The apartment is kept clean and tidy. The room is small as advertised; it would be tight and cozy for two people, but for one person it is just fine. The price is on par with other airbnb places. I highly recommend Ida's and am grateful for a wonderful week in Copenhagen.

Marinde - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2017
Our stay was great! We got to meet Ida and also her son and daughter, who were all really nice to talk to. They even shared some delicious ice cream with us haha. The house was very clean, the kitchen was useful and the cats were sweet.;)

Guido - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2017
Het was een prettig verblijf. De kamer was schoon maar wel een beetje klein. De keuken is ook zeer schoon en compleet en dat geldt ook voor badkamer. De woning staat in een goede woonwijk is niet ver van de binnenstad en ook goed bereikbaar vanaf het vliegveld. Elke 5 minuten stopt er een bus die je naar de belangrijkste plekken brengt. Ida hebben we nauwelijks gesproken of gezien maar was wel behulpzaam en goed in de communicatie per sms en heeft zeker als gastvrouw een zeer positieve herinnering achtergelaten.

Tento hostitel má 155 hodnocení u jiných nabídek.

Zobrazit další hodnocení
Kodaň, DánskoČlenem od: Květen 2015
Ida - Uživatelský profilIda je superhostitelem.

My husband and I moved in summer 2015 to this house located in a special area of the city with it's own 115 year old history, which we are now restoring. However we where not new citizens in the area while we moved from another old house 300 m from here, actually we just started another decade. At the same time we became neighbor to our good friends and got the chance to share daily life, celebrations, tools etc. Gardens and gardening is my passion together with outdoor activities like enjoying the cold shiver in the sea 12 month a year, jogging in the special nature of the region, doing maintenance work for the local community and collecting fruit and berries with my daughter. The World environment is one of my big concerns and therefor I'm constantly watching out for new methods to learn and do things better, for instance recycling, reducing waste of food, sharing private transport etc. I'm a teacher of Danish language at a large education center in Copenhagen where I enjoy meeting and working with people from all over the world. I have visited many countries through my life, and I enjoy getting as close to people and everyday life as possible while I'm out. My best experiences have definitely been those where I lived or visited people in their own home as for instance in Japan and Turkey. Not only new and exciting meals but the whole impression of a home and its residents gives me an invaluable souvenir still remaining many years later.
We are all human beings - so individual, and yet so alike.

Jazyky: Dansk, English
Index odpovědí: 100%
Rychlost odpovědí: do hodiny

Sousedství

Podobné nabídky ubytování